Home / Mac / Apple reports Q420 earnings on Thursday, October 29th

Apple reports Q420 earnings on Thursday, October 29th



Apple will report Q420 earnings (July-September) on Thursday, October 29 after the market closes.

American money

Apple’s conference call to discuss the results for the fourth accounting quarter is scheduled for Thursday, October 29, 2020 at 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET.

For now, analysts’ consensus expects Apple to report $ 63.83 billion in revenue and $ 0.70 earnings per share (EPS).

MacDailyNews Note: As usual, we will give you Apple’s results as soon as they are released, just around noon. 13:30 PT / 16:30 ET. Thursday, October 29, 2020, and then follow with live notes from Apple’s conference call at 14:00 PT / 17:00 ET.


Source link