قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Mac / Help! iCloud still says I use 3.5 Gb after I already deleted everything I had

Help! iCloud still says I use 3.5 Gb after I already deleted everything I had




Hello! This week I received a message stating that my iCloud account was almost 5 GB, so I had to pay for more if I wanted more space. I started deleting everything I didn't need, but I noticed what I was deleting it didn't make a difference (just eliminating a backup of my iPad made a difference). I have already deleted all the documents and pictures I had on iCloud, but it still says I use 3.5 Gb. Does anyone know what I can do? Thanks.

sent by / u / Malacho_21
[comments]
Source link