قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Apple / iphone – Is "deleting all content and settings" actually deleting all the data?

iphone – Is "deleting all content and settings" actually deleting all the data?



I recently decided to sell two of my iPhone's (5 and 6), and I used the "Delete All Content and Settings" option to dry and factory set my iPhone. Now I'm a little worried whether this is enough to prevent data collection on the iPhone, and I wondered if a simple reset in the iPhone settings could produce the same effects as a overwritten data? If not, what should I do? Is there a method for overwriting data on an iPhone as it is for macOS?


Source link