I downloaded one of my favorite albums for a flight. When I got home, I tried to remove the download because I wanted to have space on my phone. However, I accidentally deleted it from my library because I was on autopilot. Now the play number is reset after I put it back. Why is it doing this? I like to look at my stats on snd.wave and the "Most Played" playlist, so I hate that this happened.